"Anyone involved with a family-owned business would benefit by being a member of the IFOB.  You will meet other family business owners who have had many of the same challenges.  And you will find the right expertise to successfully guide you and the development of your company."
- Adam Lee, Chairman, Lee Auto Malls


Maine Family Business Awards 2021 Semi-Finalists

Congratulations to our 40 semi-finalists for this year!

We had 166 nominations!  Here is our list with links to their websites!

Entry Website
1 ASK . . . for Home Care & Homeshare, Inc. www.askforhomecare.com
2 Bedard Pharmacy & Medical Supplies mybedard.com
3 Berry Fruit Farm, LLC www.berryfruitfarm.com
4 Bishop's Store Inc. www.bishopsstore.com
5 Bouchard Cleaning & Restoration Inc. DKI www.bouchardcleaning.com
6 Box of Maine www.boxofmaine.com
7 Chilton Furniture Co. www.chiltons.com
8 Colonial Adjustment Inc. www.colonialadj.com
9 Cove Central Communications www.covecentral.com
10 Creation Lab LLP www.creationlabshop.com
11 Dolphin Marina and Restaurant www.thedolphin.me
12 Franklin Printing www.franklinprinting.com
13 FUNTOWN SPLASHTOWN USA www.funtownusa.com
14 Horch Roofing www.horchroofing.com
15 Kennebec Cabin Company, LLC www.kennebeccabincompany.com
16 Lisa-Marie's Made In Maine www.lisamariesmadeinmaine.com
17 Luke's Lobster www.lukeslobster.com
18 MacDonald Pet Care dba Carden Kennels www.cardenkennels.com
19 Mahoosuc Guide Service www.mahoosuc.com
20 MaineWorks www.maineworks.us
21 Michael Mercer Consulting, LLC www.f3defensestore.com
22 Momo’s Cheesecakes www.facebook.com/momoscheesecakes
23 Montalvo www.montalvo.com
24 NorthEast Charter & Tour Co., Inc. www.northeastchartertour.com
25 Off The Boat Lobsters www.offtheboatlobsters.com
26 Opus Consulting www.opuscg.com
27 Origin www.originmaine.com
28 Packgen www.packgen.com
29 Rousseau Insurance Agency www.rousseauinsurance.com
30 Schoppee Farm www.schoppee.com
31 Searsport Shores Ocean Campground www.maineoceancamping.com
32 Sebago Signworks & Vehicle Advertising www.sebagosignworks.com
33 Smiling Hill Farm www.smilinghill.com
34 Springworks Farm www.springworksfarm.com
35 The Blue Alpaca LLC www.bluealpacaranch.com
36 The Lighthouse www.lighthousedist.com
37 The SunriseGuide www.greenmainehomes.com
38 Triple Mountain LLC www.TripleMountain.com
39 Volk Packaging Corporation www.volkboxes.com
40 Zachau Construction www.zachauconstruction.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software